In addition to the above series, save by enrolling in both the Nonprofit and Grant Writing Master Class. 


For additional information about the Nonprofit Development Master Class, click here.

Take both for Only $900.00 ​

​​Philanthropy Alliance Foundation

Through established global relationships, we're empowering individuals, sustaining communities, and strengthening international municipalities through grassroots alliances.

Step-by-Step Grant Writing Master Class  

All proceeds benefit Philanthropy Alliance programs, including the Youth Veterinarian Initiative, Summer Camp 2022, Building Fund, etc.



6 Virtual Classes (2 hrs/session) - Registration $499.00 ($575 after September 8, 2021)


Sept. 21, 2021 - Oct. 26, 2021 -- Tuesdays at 10a PT | 11a MT | 12p CT | 1p ET



Facilitated by Sherita Herring-Oglesby, learn from one of the top Grant Procurement strategists that has coached global leaders, celebrities, professional athletes and community leaders all over the world, including 

nonprofit managers in 14+ countries.


Sherita has virtually trained hundreds, through this all-inclusive 6-part workshop, by making it available to National and International participants.



*  Are you ready to do this?

*  Are you ready to do something different than you’ve done before?

*  Are you ready to create opportunities for new program strategies?

*  Are you ready to stop procrastinating, and ready to move forward in

learning how to secure your own funding?



Join us and learn essential Grant Writing Skills in just 6 two-hour sessions!

Even if you’re not new at grant writing, this comprehensive training will fine-tune your skills!

  • Learn the difference between all the grant proposal components, i.e., Executive Summary, Needs Statement, Program Description, Organization History and the Budget


  • Learn how to define your deliverables, while effectively developing strategies to measure your achievable outcomes


  • Learn how to develop innovative program strategies to meet grant funder guidelines


  • Learn how to clearly draft your program budgets to ensure all program costs are articulated


 
*** Bonus – Each participate will also leave the training with a complete list of grant funders, specifically researched for their program needs


Day Session Enrollment - Only $499 ($575 after 9/8/21)

Six 2-hour sessions 

Sept. 21, 2021 -- Oct. 26, 2021 -- Tuesdays at 10a PT | 11a MT | 12p CT | 1p ET



​​​
​​

*** All sessions will be recorded and provided to participants (available for 2 months following the workshop)

Enroll in both  the Nonprofit Development and Grant Writing Master Class, and Save!