Registration Options
Select Option

Enroll in both  the Nonprofit Development Class and the Grant Writing Series, and Save!

Philanthropy ALLIANCE Foundation

Through established global relationships, we're empowering individuals, sustaining organizations, and strengthening international economies through grassroots alliances.

Step-by-Step Grant Writing  6-Part Virtual Series

2 hrs/session, April 23, 2020 thru May 28, 2020


Facilitated by Sherita Herring-Oglesby, learn from one of the top Grant Procurement strategists that has coached global leaders, celebrities, professional athletes and community leaders all over the world, including 14+ countries.


Sherita has virtually trained hundreds, through this all-inclusive 6-part workshop, by making it available to National and International participants.


Early-bird special for $350 -- $450.00 after April 13, 2020



*  Are you ready to do this?

*  Are you ready to do something different than you’ve done before?

*  Are you ready to create opportunities for new program strategies?

*  Are you ready to stop procrastinating, and ready to move forward in

learning how to secure your own funding?



Join us and learn essential Grant Writing Skills in just 6 two-hour sessions!

Even if you’re not new at grant writing, this comprehensive training will fine-tune your skills!

  • Learn the difference between all the grant proposal components, i.e., Executive Summary, Needs Statement, Program Description, Organization History and the Budget


  • Learn how to define your deliverables, while effectively developing strategies to measure your achievable outcomes


  • Learn how to develop innovative program strategies to meet grant funder guidelines


  • Learn how to clearly draft your program budgets to ensure all program costs are articulated


 
*** Bonus – Each participate will also leave the training with a complete list of grant funders, specifically researched for their program needs



Session dates, every Thursday for 6-weeks on the below dates.  Check your time zone below.


      Times:


  • 4:30p - 6:30p PST
  • 5:30p - 7:30p MST
  • 6:30p - 8:30p CST
  • 7:30p - 9:30p EST


​      Dates:

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020


*** All sessions will be recorded and provided to participants (available for 2 months following the workshop)



To enroll in the 6-part virtual series (2 hours/session), register by clicking below:



Early-bird special for $350 -- $450.00 after April 13, 2020

Enroll for the Grant Writing Series "only" here.




In addition to the above series, for additional information about the Nonprofit Development 6-Part Series, click here.

Take both for $750

During the Early-bird special, the Grant Writing reg. fee is $350 ($450.00 after April 13, 2020)

Register for both below: