Registration Options

6-Part Virtual Session (2 hrs/session), March 31, 2020 thru May 5, 2020


Facilitated by Sherita Herring-Oglesby, learn from one of the top Nonprofit Strategist, that has coached global leaders, celebrities, professional athletes and community leaders all over the world, including 14+ countries.


Offering an all-inclusive 6-part Virtual Session, this comprehensive workshop is open to National and International participants, presenting global collaboration opportunities for all registrants.



Enroll now for only $425.00



In addition to impacting lives, other substantial benefits of establishing a nonprofit include . . .

  • Federally recognized Tax-exempt status
  • Independent exempt corporation, with its own separate existence
  • Limited liability protection
  • Access to grants, donation and sponsorships
  • Tax-deductible donations
  • Possible state sales and property taxes exemption
  • US Postal Service discounts
  • Plus, enhanced credibility, just to name a few



What these virtual sessions will entail:


Step-by-Step instructions to completely prepare all state and federal documents to secure the federal tax exemption. 

 

  • Including preparation of the Form 1023 Exempt Application 
  • Articles of Inc., with applicable language to meet IRS guidelines
  • Bylaws, and all other documents required to secure the Federal 501(c)3 tax exempt status


Plus, you'll gain:


  • For-profit/nonprofit coaching for collaboration and strategies
  • Business coaching, aiding with identifying applicable funding sources
  • Project development and capacity building
  • Guidance for Board Development and Corporate Governance


Session dates, every Tuesday for 6-weeks on the below dates.  Check your time zone below.


      Times:


  • 4:30p - 6:30p PST
  • 5:30p - 7:30p MST
  • 6:30p - 8:30p CST
  • 7:30p - 9:30p EST


​      Dates:

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020


*** All sessions are recorded and provided to participants (available for 2 months following the workshop)



To enroll in the 6-part virtual session (2 hours/session), register by clicking below:



The Early-bird Special has expired. Enroll now for only $425/person






Philanthropy ALLIANCE Foundation

Through established global relationships, we're empowering individuals, sustaining organizations, and strengthening international economies through grassroots alliances.