​​Philanthropy Alliance Foundation

Through established global relationships, we're empowering individuals, sustaining communities, and strengthening international municipalities through grassroots alliances.

Registration Options

Master Class

Select Option

6-Part Virtual Session (2 hrs/session), December 17, 2020 thru February 4, 2021

Registration is $450


Facilitated by Sherita Herring-Oglesby, learn from one of the top Nonprofit Strategist, that has coached global leaders, celebrities, professional athletes and community leaders all over the world, including 14+ countries.


Offering an all-inclusive 6-part Virtual Session, this comprehensive workshop is open to National and International participants, presenting global collaboration opportunities for all registrants.


In addition to impacting lives, other substantial benefits of establishing a nonprofit include . . .

  • Federally recognized Tax-exempt status
  • Independent exempt corporation, with its own separate existence
  • Limited liability protection
  • Access to grants, donation and sponsorships
  • Tax-deductible donations
  • Possible state sales and property taxes exemption
  • US Postal Service discounts
  • Plus, enhanced credibility, just to name a few



What these virtual sessions will entail:


Step-by-Step instructions to completely prepare all state and federal documents to secure the federal tax exemption. 

 

  • Including preparation of the Form 1023 Exempt Application 
  • Articles of Inc., with applicable language to meet IRS guidelines
  • Bylaws, and all other documents required to secure the Federal 501(c)3 tax exempt status


Plus, you'll gain:


  • For-profit/nonprofit coaching for collaboration and strategies
  • Business coaching, aiding with identifying applicable funding sources
  • Project development and capacity building
  • Guidance for Board Development and Corporate Governance


Session dates, every Tuesday for 6-weeks on the below dates.  Check your time zone below.


      Times:


  • 10:00a - 12:00p PST
    11:00a - 1:00p MST
    12:00p - 2:00p CST
    1:00p - 3:00p EST


​      Dates:

  • Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021


*** All sessions are recorded and provided to participants (available for 2 months following the workshop)



To enroll in the 6-part virtual session (2 hours/session), register by clicking below:



Enroll for the Nonprofit Development Series below:




Enroll in both  the Nonprofit Development Class and the Grant Writing Series, and Save!

In addition to the above series, save by enrolling in both the Nonprofit and Grant Writing series.  For additional information about the Grant Writing class, click here.

Take both for $800.00