6-Part Virtual Session (2 hrs/session), July 7, 2020 thru August 11, 2020


Facilitated by Sherita Herring-Oglesby, learn from one of the top Nonprofit Strategist, that has coached global leaders, celebrities, professional athletes and community leaders all over the world, including 14+ countries.


Offering an all-inclusive 6-part Virtual Session, this comprehensive workshop is open to National and International participants, presenting global collaboration opportunities for all registrants.



Enroll now for only $350.00 (registration is $450 after July 13, 2020)


In addition to impacting lives, other substantial benefits of establishing a nonprofit include . . .

  • Federally recognized Tax-exempt status
  • Independent exempt corporation, with its own separate existence
  • Limited liability protection
  • Access to grants, donation and sponsorships
  • Tax-deductible donations
  • Possible state sales and property taxes exemption
  • US Postal Service discounts
  • Plus, enhanced credibility, just to name a few



What these virtual sessions will entail:


Step-by-Step instructions to completely prepare all state and federal documents to secure the federal tax exemption. 

 

  • Including preparation of the Form 1023 Exempt Application 
  • Articles of Inc., with applicable language to meet IRS guidelines
  • Bylaws, and all other documents required to secure the Federal 501(c)3 tax exempt status


Plus, you'll gain:


  • For-profit/nonprofit coaching for collaboration and strategies
  • Business coaching, aiding with identifying applicable funding sources
  • Project development and capacity building
  • Guidance for Board Development and Corporate Governance


Session dates, every Tuesday for 6-weeks on the below dates.  Check your time zone below.


      Times:


  • 10:00a - 12:00p PST
  • 11:00a - 1:00p MST
  • 12:00p - 2:00p CST
  • 1:00p - 3:00p EST


​      Dates:

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020


*** All sessions are recorded and provided to participants (available for 2 months following the workshop)



To enroll in the 6-part virtual session (2 hours/session), register by clicking below:



Enroll for the Nonprofit Development Series "only" here.  Register for both and save below.




Enroll in both  the Nonprofit Development Class and the Grant Writing Series, and Save!

Select Option

In addition to the above series, save by enrolling in both the Nonprofit and Grant Writing series.  For additional information about the Grant Writing class, click here.

Take both for $650.00 


To compare your special pricing to the general public, click here.

Registration Options

Special Offer

​​Philanthropy Alliance Foundation

Through established global relationships, we're empowering individuals, sustaining organizations, and strengthening international economies through grassroots alliances.