​​Philanthropy Alliance Foundation

Through established global relationships, we're empowering individuals, sustaining communities, and strengthening international municipalities through grassroots alliances.

YVI is a global STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math) initiative.  Our goal is to reach youth that have a passion for animals, while also providing instruction for aspiring young veterinarians (ages 9-17). Initially offering a fun learning experience through virtual, bi-weekly sessions, since June 2021 YVI has brought together youth and veterinarians from Switzerland, Houston, TX, San Francisco, CA, Bronx, NY, Los Angeles, CA, Uganda, Africa, Hattieville, AR and Paris, France, just to name a few.


We invite you to submit your information to become one of our esteemed guest speakers.

1) Twice a month on Saturday morning, youth will enjoy a fun-filled virtual experience with animals, veterinarians from around the world, and interactive activities through Zoom. 

2) For youth living in/near Hattieville, Arkansas, when the live, interactive programs begin, participants will experience scheduled hands-on events involving a variety of learning opportunities with various fowl (chickens, ducks, Guinea), and more. Student activities will also include field trips to local veterinarians and teaching programs in collaboration with horse and cow facilities.


See past episodes here>>.


To stay abreast of future program activities, Subscribe Here (select Youth Programs).




Submit to be a Guest . . .


YVI Shows are bi-weekly, airing on Saturday mornings at

8a PT; 9a MT; 10a CT; 11a ET.


Submitting your information does not confirm appearance. 

Your information will be reviewed by our staff, and you will

receive a response within 48 hours.

Featuring Special guests from all over the world, including Paris, France, San Francisco, CA, Paicenis, California, Dardenelle, Arkansas, and others . . .